To request an appearance, please fill out the form located here

Board & Executive Members

Chairman – Christina Hickman
Board Members – Ashley Gibson, Ashley Gillis, Kelsea Haas, Mary Nell Cook
President- Ashley Wear
First Vice President- Megan Thompson
Second Vice President- Sarah Willingham
Third Vice President- Paige Borden
Ways and Means- Malcolm Johnson
Treasurer- Clarencia Bonner
Secretary – Mia Britton
Appearance Coordinator – Ashley Braden